Check out today’s #Bananaletter “I would appreciate the Angels guidance on moving forward in grace and ease and not be so fearful and anxious.” @JulieHelenaRobinson

Hi Julie & The Angels, What makes me bananas is my divorce (after 31 years of marriage) and it’s aftermath. I filed in Sept. 2014 and finally got a date for the Final Orders hearing of Sept. 10th. It’s been so stressful because it fells like it will never end. I have a lot of anxiety about my future – living on my own, finances, finding the right career path for me, finding love again, and just getting myself back out there as a “me” and not a “we”. I would appreciate the Angels guidance on moving forward in grace and ease and not be so fearful and anxious. Thank you & blessings,Julia

Julie’s response: http://tobtr.com/s/7815961

Leave a comment